You are here


Inter-University Attraction Pole Board - Principal Investigators


The Board is composed of the team leaders as listed,

National Coordinator and Chair
  • Jean-Marie Frère


Belgian Partners

ULB - Theory Group - Université Libre de Bruxelles
  Prof. Jean-Marie Frère (Physique Théorique) frere AT
UCL - Experimental Group - Université Catholique de Louvain
  Prof. Giacomo Bruno giacomo.bruno AT
ULB - experimental group - Université Libre de Bruxelles et IIHE
  Prof. Barbara Clerbaux bclerbau AT
VUB - Vrije Universiteit Brussel en IIHE
  Prof. Alexander Sevrin (Theoretische Natuurkunde) asevrin AT
UA - Universiteit Antwerpen
  Prof. Nick Van Remortel nick.vanremortel AT
KUL - Katholieke Universiteit Brussel
  Prof. Antoine Van Proeyen antoine.vanproeyen AT
UGent - Universiteit Gent
  Prof. Dirk Ryckbosch dirk.ryckbosch AT
UCL - Theoretical Group - Université Catholique de Louvain
  Prof. Fabio Maltoni fabio.maltoni AT


European Partners

  Prof. Steven A. Abel                                   s.a.abel AT
ORSAY (Laboratoire de Physique Théorique)
  Prof. Etienne Augé auge AT
  Prof. Nicolo de Groot nicolo AT
INR Moscow
  Prof. Valery Rubakov rubakov AT