Theoretical Particle Physics



Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Research Group Theoretical Particle Physics (TENA)
Pleinlaan 2 | 1050 Brussel | Belgium

Group leader

Prof Dr Alexander Sevrin
Email: alexandre.sevrin AT
Phone: +32-2-6293435


Ms Merel Fabre - Ms Sofie Van den Bussche
Building F | Office  F9.03
Email: secrfys AT
Phone: +32-2-6293456
Fax: +32-2-6293614


The Theoretical Particle Physics group is part of the International Solvay Institutes for Physics and Chemistry. It is also closely involved in the novel phenomenological research activity Supersymmetric Models and their Signatures at the Large Hadron Collider.