Department of Computer Science
40 Years CS @ VUB

We are organising an Alumni event on the 5th of October 2018. Click here for more info.



The chair of the department of computer science is Prof. Dr. Ann Nowé.

The department's administrative office is staffed by:

  • Ms. Brigitte Beyens
  • Ms. Simonne De Schrijver
  • Ms. Lydie Seghers


  • E-mail:
  • Telephone: +32 2 629 33 08
  • Mail address:
    Vrije Universiteit Brussel
    Secretariaat DINF
    Pleinlaan 9, 3rd floor
    1050 Brussel

The administrative office is open every weekday from 9:00 to 11:30 and from 12:30 to 16:00.